In 2012 Mr Young released his first short film collection, Caged Fire - The Short Films of Mr Young containing a collection of short films and music videos made from 1995 to 2012.  Each film contains an exclusive introduction by mr young.
Written and Directed by Mr Young
Runtime: 96mins
Death of a Detective (original - 1995)
Death of a Detective (new - 2012)
Friday Night Freak Show (1996)
A New Century (1999)
Violet The Organ Grinder (2002)
Jubilee (2002)
Morning Has Broken (2002)
TMF2002 (2002)
Poco Wants To Go (2008)
The Moon The Eye (2008)
Caged Fire (2010)
VHS (2011)

You may also like

Back to Top